2aiming2please3 64 / 51 / C
"BiF Seeking a Female for fun in and out of the bedroom"
Lebanon, Oregon, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: March 26, 2018

To view all of
2aiming2please3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 2aiming2please3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,949 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,828 New photos this week!
  • 90,334,018 Active Members!*
Friends Network
gida__baba
Online NOW!
Tihany, Hungary
Freeonereturns
California, United States
SandyScott2
New Mexico, United States
Pixture
Texas, United States
toBurtoy
Arizona, United States
Alcoholic2u
Oregon, United States
amybell2
Illinois, United States
Singlenfree1964
New Mexico, United States
SEXYONE6966
Washington, United States
 
Status
2aiming2please3 64/C
Lebanon, Oregon
Introduction
I am a bi female with a straight supportive male partner. I am not interested in men as I have one but am seeking fun with women both in and out of the bedroom. I am seeking to build friendships with bi and bi-curious females who are DDF for NSA encounters. In greater detail of what we seek in a female partner, someone who knows the art of squirting, shaven or waxed, sweet tasting as she are all of these.

To provide you an idea the following is descriptive from one of her bi sexual partners. “She flooded me to the point of where I could not swallow it fast enough but it only made me want to stay there and make it happen again and again. She taste so sweet I only wanted more and more.”

My Ideal Person Attractive, active, and is Bi or Bi curious. Not interested in someone that wants to flip someone into being something else, straight, Lesbian, or gay. Interested in someone who wants to have some fun, sexting, and doing things when we visit one another. Must be clean shaven and sweet tasting as she is shaven and sweet tasting. Must be D&DF, and NSA.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Her; Yes, Nickolas Cage, he's tall and lanky would
have him naked on floor all day long. <br><br>
Me; Yes, Nicole Kidman, what doesn't turn a guy on about
her.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of 2aiming2please3's responses

Information
  • 64/51 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Lebanon, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 31, 1954 April 12, 1967
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Silver Brown
Hair Length: Medium Medium
Eye Color: Hazel Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None None