89074bi4u 59 / M
"Discreet Las Vegas Bi Guy"
Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: August 6, 2018

To view all of
89074bi4u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 89074bi4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,964 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,587 New photos this week!
  • 94,632,942 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Nevada, United States
Online NOW!
Slovakia, EU
Nevada, United States
Nevada, United States
Ontario, Canada
Nevada, United States
Nevada, United States
Florida, United States
Nevada, United States
89074bi4u 59/M
Las Vegas, Nevada

I'm 6 ft, 180 lbs, single, very clean, professional and attractive bi-sexual guy seeking a younger guy and long term girlfriend for group sex. I have experience over of the years including swinging with both my wives, starting at 19, and on and off between them. I'm cut, shaved, 6 1/2 inches by 5 inches around, fairly average. I have to confess...I'm very sensitive to the touch, so I prefer lots and lots of edging.

I am professional, very straight looking and acting. Don't smoke, no drugs or tattoos. Sorry, but I'm just not into tattoos so if you're covered in them please move on...A few are ok!

Also, I'm just not into full on gay guys, I am very attracted to married guys and very, very clean, straight looking bi guys. I love thong panties, both male and female. I wear them fairly regularly. I would consider dressing up as a little girl for my lover(s), but not out in public. I am purchasing a maids and cheerleader outfits for those who may like that.

I love to chat and CAM naked (though the IM and CAM features really suck on here.) I am on my CAM quite a bit, so "Friend" me and watch for me to chat.

Some say I am on the perverted side because of my stories, which are posted in the magazine section, and my attraction to incest...Sorry, but it turns me on, so what am I to do!!!

I have a LOT more pictures I can share with you that AdultFriendFinder won't post. Just ask and you shall receive! However, be sure YOU HAVE SOME TO SHARE with me!

My Ideal Person Firstly, I am seeking an attractive, very sexy, VERY OPEN MINDED lady for a POLYAMOROUS long-term relationship. A beautiful lady who would embrace my bi sexuality (and hers should she be so inclined). She may or not be bi, either would be wonderful. What I mean is that we would BOTH be on the look for guys and girls who we want to be with us, mostly together is preferred, but NOT a demand. In fact...I could agree and encourage exploring alone should that be your proclivity.

IF she wants to remain with me mainly, meeting other guys and girls ONLY WITH ME, that is fine. I just want to let her know I'm open to other situations IF WE AGREE. I would ALWAYS let you know FIRST if I was meeting someone, always invite you first, always open and honest about that.

Both my ex-wives preferred men mainly, though they reluctantly did participate in bi sex with some of our partners' wives and girlfriends, So, I got used to it and learned to embrace it for both of us and now I enjoy men, mainly in groups, but also one on one. Girl on girl is NOT required but fully acceptable if it happens.

In summary, when I find "HER" I want her to enthusiastically join me in an incredible sexual adventure exploring all, or at least quite a few of, our fantasies. She would be attractive, sexy, trim (fit) and shaved. Not overly voluptuous, but must be very-very open minded, does NOT have to be bi-sexual but gets excited being with a guy who is and, when she wants to, she will freely join in.

Secondly, I'm mainly a bottom, but with a really good chemistry, I'm versatile and would like a younger, attractive, very clean guy, preferably married (but not required). I am very, very clean, straight acting and looking, so it goes without saying you MUST be as well. No drugs and only a few tattoos please! I'm just not into them. When possible, I love to share a nice warm shower before sex with my lover(s).

I'm NOT rich, so I can't be your sugar daddy, but I would do anything to show you how much I appreciate you! I prefer a gal who dresses more on the provocative side. I love buying see-through clothing, toys, negligees, skimpy thong panties and swim suits for you.

As far as couples go, I'm all in, but also, my main focus will be on my guy and will also enjoy the lady in any position they want to play in.

He/she/they MUST have pictures to share, both R as well as G rated. If you can't or won't share face and body pictures with me before we meet, please DON'T WASTE YOUR TIME WITH ME!

Before we meet we will KNOW what we both look like (current pictures); what we both want out of our meeting and what we want for the future for us. I know I am seeking the impossible, but I have chatted with several ladies on AdultFriendFinder and know I can find YOU!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
ACTUALLY HAPPENED...Caught my wife in our bed with her
ex husband, she made me suck his cock, then had him fuck me.
She made me suck him hard again then watch him fuck her and
cum deep inside her.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Michelle Pfeiffer, Sharon Stone

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of 89074bi4u's responses

  • 59 / male
  • Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: November 9, 1959
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Finance
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: