DominantWoman100 54 / F
"Are you an Alpha male with submissive desires . ."
Rochester, Minnesota, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 4, 2017

To view all of
DominantWoman100's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DominantWoman100's photos, and thousands more!
  • 96,338 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,033 New photos this week!
  • 86,057,323 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Massageking4u68
Online NOW!
Minnesota, United States
Aseeksfun
Online NOW!
Minnesota, United States
grizzly30124
Minnesota, United States
Rockie4u1151
Iowa, United States
semnhc4u
Minnesota, United States
jcmLookingMN
Minnesota, United States
dougjohnson69
Minnesota, United States
Secy41
Minnesota, United States
42671
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
DominantWoman100 54/F
Rochester, Minnesota
Rainy cool mornings are perfect for snuggling.
Introduction
desires to please a Woman, a Goddess who understands your innermost self, the part of you that wants so badly to be understood and accepted by a Woman?

I am a Woman who is looking for men who are interested in developing a F/m relationship with Me. I desire to explore limits, My limits and yours.

I'd like to experience sensual pleasures with intelligent and emotionally mature men, who understand what a Woman such as Myself is desiring.

My Ideal Person Someone who has an intuitive understanding of what I may desire and gives it to Me before I even ask, this can be the most erotic experience.

I have a request for those of you that have read this far, I get many messages and I must have some way to slim down the numbers so I'm setting some limits by making two requests -in the subject line it must say "Mistress Pearl i have been searching for you" and you must include a current photo of your face.

View more of DominantWoman100's responses

Information
  • 54 / female
  • Rochester, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: August 1, 1963
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Platinum Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: