Loneleyman55 55 / M
"New to the Game, Free Me from this Prison"
Riverview, Florida, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 24, 2018

To view all of
Loneleyman55's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Loneleyman55's photos, and thousands more!
  • 103,542 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,719 New photos this week!
  • 87,697,282 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Loneleyman55 55/M
Riverview, Florida
Even though I am not Gold yet, you can still find IM me or find my blog
On the other side of this screen, there is a prisoner. My heart is in a dungeon, but the keys are over there, just out of reach.

If you open the lock, you will find a man with a poet's soul and a lover's heart who will dance with you, walk and laugh with you, and hold you when you break down and weep.

All of us want love, and touch, and romance again. Don't you deserve the same? Tell me, I'll listen.

My Ideal Person If you are not just a woman, but a lady;

If like me, you are starved for a touch or a hug or a kiss;

If like me, you have more than just sex, but more romance to give - then you and I are supposed to be talking and we should start already...

I know nothing about "swinging" or the active lifestyles here, so I would be a trusting virgin in your arms...

So, whether you're looking for the casual, the romantic, or the passionate, release me from my bondage and let us both be free!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Too many to list

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Loneleyman55's responses

  • 55 / male
  • Riverview, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 27, 1962
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current grad school student
Occupation: Student
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: