Rayzor5656 57 / M
"Open-Minded Man"
Kanata, Ontario, Canada
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 6, 2018

To view all of
Rayzor5656's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Rayzor5656's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,964 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,587 New photos this week!
  • 94,632,942 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
Ontario, Canada
New York, United States
New York, United States
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Quebec, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Rayzor5656 57/M
Kanata, Ontario , Canada
I only have a couple more weeks left in my subscription, so if anyone is interested in meeting? You better tell me now......
I'm a 50 something open-minded man, looking for an open-minded female partner to explore sex games. I love to give and receive massage, strip-tease, oral, mutual masturbation. I do have a place of my own where I can host. I don't have any body shots of myself at the moment, because it is hard to take a pic of myself at the right angle by myself? I'm willing to have someone take pics of me, if the occasion arises?

My Ideal Person I'm looking for either single women, or couples where the woman wants my full attention? I would like someone anywhere in the age range of 35 to 55, any race.
Hopefully, you can be an exhibitionist/voyeur like myself, that is in reasonably good shape? If you like outdoor sex, I'm open to that idea also?

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I like being caught masturbating by my partner and then
told to be prepared to be tied up and forced to submit to all
my partners wishes.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Rayzor5656's responses

  • 57 / male
  • Kanata, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 11, 1962
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Silver
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: